Annual Impact Creator Awards 2021

Maharashtra Governor, Honourable Shri Bhagat Singh Koshyari Ji presented the Annual Impact Creator Awards 2021 to 35 young innovators and entrepreneurs during an award ceremony held at Raj Bhavan, Mumbai on Saturday (18th December 2021).

The Annual Impact Creator Awards 2021 organized by ‘Billennium Divas’ were presented to 35 innovators and impact creators in various areas during the COVID-19 pandemic period.

The pandemic has tested the grit of humanity time and again. Despite the stature and strata, countless Samaritans have gone above and beyond their line of duty to help their peers. Where the front-line workers such as Doctors and Police have shown impeccable courage discharging their duties, start-ups, corporates and individuals have brought in innovation and impact. These real heroes have shone through their impeccable work.

Chief Evangelist of Billennium Divas Ms. Shweta Shalini, Chief Innovation Officer, Government of India, Dr. Abhay Jere graced the occasion as Guests of Honour, along with Smt. Minal Kothari, Director and Shri. Bhavesh Kothari, Director – Billennium Divas Pvt. Ltd with the help of Ms.

Deepika Singh, Ex-Chief Minister’s Fellow along with other guest dignitaries and VIP’s who were present at the event.


The list of Awardees included notable names and stalwarts from industry such as


  1. BSE Ltd. – Shri. Ashishkumar Chauhan
  2. MPower Foundation – Smt. Neerja Birla
  3. Nykaa – Smt. Falguni Nayar
  4. Smt. Radhika Gupta of Edelweiss Mutual Fund
  5. LXME represented by Smt. Priti Rathi Gupta
  6. Capt. Raghu Raman of Remani Consultancy
  7. Smt. Amisha Vora of Prabhudas Lilladher Pvt. Ltd.
  8. Shri. Anas Rahman Junaid of Hurun India
  9. Dr. Akshay Batra of Dr. Batras
  10.  Dr. Radhakrishnan Pillai of Chanakya International Institute of Leadership Studies.
  11.  Kaya Clinic represented by Shri. Rajiv Nair
  12. Confederation of Indian Industry (CII) represented by Mr. Sudhir Mutalik
  13.  Enrich Salon represented by Ms. Binoli Patel


The presence of the aforementioned mavericks was complemented by outstanding start-ups and entrepreneurs for their innovative solutions that have impacted millions during the pandemic encompassing areas such as Healthtech, Fintech, Agritech, Social impact, foodtech and logistics, corporate governance and evangelists that have helped the state through technological interventions.


These include eminent names such as:

  1. Flipspaces – Shri. Kunal Sharma
  2. Fasal – Shri. Shailendra Tiwari
  3. Shri. Ranveer Allahbadia – The RanveerShow,
  4. MahaKavach – Shri. Amit Kothawade and team
  5. BMC COVID 19 War Room – Shri. Shubham Pareek and Shri. Janak Shah
  6. United Way India – Smt. Jayanti Shukla.
  7. Portea – Smt. Meena Ganesh
  8. QR 678 – Dr. Debraj Shome and Dr. Rinky Kapoor
  9. FIGGITAL.COM – Shri. Kamaljeet Singh Bhatia
  10.  Superpro AI – Shri. Gaurav Tripathi
  11.  Exampil – Shri. Dharmesh Ruparel
  12.  Shri. Shailesh Mishra – Silver Innings Group
  13. CreditAI – Shri. Sangram Nayaka
  14.  Lean Meal Co – Smt. Mohak Bhingarkar and Shri. Jay Krishnanunny
  15.  Cloudphysician – Shri. Dhruv Joshi
  16.  Swasth Alliance- Shri. Ajay Nair
  17.  BodyCafé – Smt. Tanushree Ishani and Smt. Pooja Karegoudar
  18.  ASIMOV Robotics – Shri. Jayakrishnan T
  19.  Autovoltz Robotics – Shri. Yash Deshmukh
  20.  Kavitul Technologies – Shri. Yogesh Patel
  21.  Dr. Balsing Rajput
  22.  Flextool Equipments – Shri. Purvang Shah were among those felicitated on this occasion.


The event was ably supported by partners such as QR678, FLIPSPACES, Good Earth Engineering Industries,, SOS Nitelife, Lean Meal Co, Hunk Golden and BodyCafe. Our Special Thanks and Gratitude to the entire staff at Raj Bhavan for their hospitality and their whole hearted support in making this event a memorable one.



R to L: Lamp Lighting Ceremony: HE, Shri. Bhagat Singh Koshyari Ji, Smt. Shweta Shalini Ji, Smt. Minal Kothari Ji & Dr. Abhay Jere Ji lighting the lamp and inaugurating the Annual Impact Creator Awards 2021 (#ICA2021), on 18th December 2021 at Raj Bhavan, Mumbai.


For more information of the “Annual Impact Creator Awards 2021” (#ICA2021), organized by Billennium Divas, kindly click here.

Link to the scintillating moments of the “Annual Impact Creator Awards 2021” (#ICA2021)

You may Contact the organizers on / Mr. Bhavesh Kothari (Director) +919820436076



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here